Today I Wore Uncomfortable Clothes

I had to look nice for people who are earning money for things like the scholarship that lets me go to school for free so that’s totally okay.

Also, I talked to a camera and had to promise I wouldn’t adjust my uncomfortable bra strap while recording, a promise I kept but no one made me promise I wouldn’t say “holy shit.”

If you are a place, there are
carousels and beautiful people
banging each other all over the grass.

This kind of day just happens sometimes, and it can’t be helped.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

