What My Counseling Session Today Would Have Looked Like Had I Remembered To Go Not An Hour Late

do you get much affection?
.

.

from

..

.
men? anyone?

.

.
jack licks my arms sometimes

.

.
who’s jack?

.

.
my roommate’s golden retriever

.

.
oh.

..

.
i dont get off on it or anything

.

.

.
that’s sad, though

.

.

.
its more just gross

Tags: ,

One Response to “What My Counseling Session Today Would Have Looked Like Had I Remembered To Go Not An Hour Late”

  1. Tyler Says:

    I don’t know how to properly comment on this post.

    I like it because it’s funny and I get it.

    I don’t like it because it’s sad and hurt-filled.

    I can talk to you about this.

    Tyler

Leave a Reply

