Becoming My Bondservant Will Solve All Your Problems

Become my bondservant.  Shut up, just do it.

.

Wear a name tag that says “Bondservant” 24 hours a day.  Forget your name because your former identity is dead.  You are Bondservant.

.

Train three miniature horses to bring me Tostitos when I ring a porcelain bell decorated with hand-painted fish I bought five years ago at a gift shop in Florida.

.

Mourn the loss of your freedom.

.

Become unable to mourn after I threaten to disembowel you for feeling emotions.

.

Cover your hands in liquid chocolate and caress my neck and breasts in a dimly lit room.  Be initially unwilling.  Be disturbed and enthralled by your resulting erotic dreams.

.

Remember the Titans.

.

Convert to my religion and erase all previous trace of philosophical influence from your mind.  Never think for yourself again.

.

Make me the grilled sandwiches I like so much, the ones with roasted red peppers and chicken.  Don’t whine, just do it.

.

Make a conscious decision to lay down your consciousness, which is ironic and maybe self-defeating in some way.

.

Get me a strawberry milkshake now, dammit.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Becoming My Bondservant Will Solve All Your Problems”

  1. dusty Says:

    I just need an address where to bring it to.

    and it won’t be the shitty kind from a machine.

    it will be a real milkshake with a whole nuther half portion in a stainless steel cup.

Leave a Reply

