i am the corpse reanimation your forefathers dreamt of in the desert

i have fantasies of getting hit by a bus or being diagnosed with cancer at a young age because I want to know who would be in my hospital room when I wake up or am dying.

.

i bet lots of people have those fantasies.  i am predictable.

.

today I told someone something I have never told anyone.  it wasn’t hard, at all.

.

i am deep full happy when I read other people’s sadness not out of spite but because they understand things

.

let’s repeat b words:  bird basket birth birdbaths boy scouts banana boat baklava bookcase basketballs

.

birdbaths is my favorite b word from that list.

.

if you talk really effin loud on the phone all the time become self-aware please so you are more quiet and i don’t leave dirty dishes on your bed

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “i am the corpse reanimation your forefathers dreamt of in the desert”

  1. dusty Says:

    telling something you’ve never told? baklava passtries?

    effin instead of f******

    Layne if you wanted me to I would come support you.

    Fantasies? I wouldn’t call them that but I think I know what you’re talking about.

    Cause if you got hit by a bus you would finally know (for sure without anymore doubt) who will be there for you and who won’t.

    congratulations on a milestone layne! double points for realizing it wasn’t hard.

Leave a Reply

